Sponsor

Game Schedule

All home games are played at Heartland Event Center in Grand Island, NE. Kickoff at 7:00 p.m. CST unless otherwise noted.

Download Printable Schedule

    Regular Season
  • Sat. Feb 23
    7:05 PM
    vs Bismarck Bucks 
    Bismarck
    Bucks
    Nebraska
    Danger
    Sat., Feb 23rd
    Heartland Events Center
    Grand Island, Nebraska
    Saturday, Feb 23rd 7:05 PM CT
  • Fri. Mar 1
    7:05 PM
    @ Green Bay Blizzard 
    Nebraska
    Danger
    Green Bay
    Blizzard
    Fri., Mar 1st
    Resch Center
    Green Bay, Wisconsin
    Friday, Mar 1st 7:05 PM CT
  • Sat. Mar 9
    7:05 PM
    vs Sioux Falls Storm 
    Sioux Falls
    Storm
    Nebraska
    Danger
    Sat., Mar 9th
    Heartland Events Center
    Grand Island, Nebraska
    Saturday, Mar 9th 7:05 PM CT
  • Fri. Mar 15
    BYE WEEK
  • Sat. Mar 23
    7:05 PM
    vs Iowa Barnstormers 
    Iowa
    Barnstormers
    Nebraska
    Danger
    Sat., Mar 23rd
    Heartland Events Center
    Grand Island, Nebraska
    Saturday, Mar 23rd 7:05 PM CT
  • Sat. Mar 30
    6:05 PM
    @ Bismarck Bucks 
    Nebraska
    Danger
    Bismarck
    Bucks
    Sat., Mar 30th
    Bismarck Event Center
    Bismarck, North Dakota
    Saturday, Mar 30th 6:05 PM CT
  • Sat. Apr 6
    7:05 PM
    vs Tucson Sugar Skulls 
    Tucson
    Sugar Skulls
    Nebraska
    Danger
    Sat., Apr 6th
    Heartland Events Center
    Grand Island, Nebraska
    Saturday, Apr 6th 7:05 PM CT
  • Sat. Apr 13
    7:05 PM
    @ Green Bay Blizzard 
    Nebraska
    Danger
    Green Bay
    Blizzard
    Sat., Apr 13th
    Resch Center
    Green Bay, Wisconsin
    Saturday, Apr 13th 7:05 PM CT
  • Sat. Apr 20
    7:05 PM
    vs Green Bay Blizzard 
    Green Bay
    Blizzard
    Nebraska
    Danger
    Sat., Apr 20th
    Heartland Events Center
    Grand Island, Nebraska
    Saturday, Apr 20th 7:05 PM CT
  • Fri. Apr 26
    7:05 PM
    vs Cedar Rapids River Kings 
    Cedar Rapids
    River Kings
    Nebraska
    Danger
    Fri., Apr 26th
    Heartland Events Center
    Grand Island, Nebraska
    Friday, Apr 26th 7:05 PM CT
  • Sat. May 4
    7:05 PM
    @ Arizona Rattlers 
    Nebraska
    Danger
    Arizona
    Rattlers
    Sat., May 4th
    Talking Stick Resort Arena
    Phoenix, Arizona
    Saturday, May 4th 7:05 PM CT
  • Fri. May 10
    BYE WEEK
  • Sat. May 18
    7:05 PM
    @ Sioux Falls Storm 
    Nebraska
    Danger
    Sioux Falls
    Storm
    Sat., May 18th
    Denny Sanford Premier Center
    Sioux Falls, South Dakota
    Saturday, May 18th 7:05 PM CT
  • Fri. May 24
    7:05 PM
    vs Quad City Steamwheelers 
    Quad City
    Steamwheelers
    Nebraska
    Danger
    Fri., May 24th
    Heartland Events Center
    Grand Island, Nebraska
    Friday, May 24th 7:05 PM CT
  • Fri. May 31
    BYE WEEK
  • Fri. Jun 7
    9:05 PM
    @ San Diego Strike Force 
    Nebraska
    Danger
    San Diego
    Strike Force
    Fri., Jun 7th
    Valley View Casino Center
    San Diego, California
    Friday, Jun 7th 9:05 PM CT
  • Sat. Jun 15
    7:05 PM
    @ Iowa Barnstormers 
    Nebraska
    Danger
    Iowa
    Barnstormers
    Sat., Jun 15th
    Wells Fargo Arena
    Des Moines, Iowa
    Saturday, Jun 15th 7:05 PM CT

A special thank-you to our Partners